Name Email Phone
Dean
Dr. Majid Alsalamah SalamahM@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95441
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Dr. Bader Faleh Al Khateeb Khateebb@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95404
Health Informatics Department Faculty
Name Title Office Extension Email
Dr. Riyad Al Shammari Chairman 95429 Alshammarir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Sherif Sakr Professor 95443 Sakrs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Bakheet Aldosari Associate Professor 95425 Dosarib@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mowafa Househ Associate Professor 95426 HousehMo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Shaker Alsaleh Assistant Professor 95427 Alsalehs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Muhammed Razzak Associate Professor 95430 Razzaki@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Fadi Albuhairan Assistant Professor 95438 Buhauranf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Khulud Kadi Assistant Professor 95462 Kadik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Saad Bin Ahmed Lecturer 95462 Ahmedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Department of Community & Environmental Health
Name Title Office Extension Email
Dr. Ali Al-Shehri Chairman 95402 MPH@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hoda Jradi Assistant Professor 95423 Jradih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Basema Saddik Associate Professor 95428 SaddikB@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Amen Bawazir Associate Professor 95422 Bawazira@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mustafa Al-Zoughool Assistant Professor 95436 Zoughoolm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Department of Health Systems & Quality Management

Name Title Office Extension Email
Dr. Khaled Al-Surimi Associate Professor 95421 Aurimik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Riyadh Alshamsan Assistant Professor 95418 Ahamsanr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Omar B. Da’ar Assistant Professor 95419 Daaro@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Khalid Alahmary Assistant Professor 95413 Ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Name Title Office Extension Email
Prof. Raghib Abu Saris Professor 95445 sarisr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Ashraf Elmetwally Associate Professor 95414 ElmetwallyAs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr.  Anwar Ahmed Associate Professor 95415 Ahmedan@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Administrative Staff
Name Email Department Phone
Ms. Joy Gonzales CPHHI@ksau-hs.edu.sa Deanship Office 011 42 95441
Ms. Dhuha AlSadun sadund@ksau-hs.edu.sa Department of Community & Environmental Health 011 42 95403
Ms. Sonia Mangunay Mangunayso@ksau-hs.edu.sa Department of Epidemiology & Medical Statistics 011 42 95410
Ms. Elshaimaa Barhmtoushi tahas@ksau-hs.edu.sa Department of Health Informatics 011 42 95401
Mr. Faleh Al Harbi Messenger 011 42 95441
Mr. Ahmad Al Maioof Messenger 011 42 95441
Students Affairs Department
Name Title Email Phone
Mr. Mosaad Al Sadhan Coordinator, Students Affairs sadhanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95499
Ms. Al Hatoon Al Saleh Coordinator, Students Affairs salehh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95406
Mr. Yazeed AlJurifani Student Affairs Officer I Jurifaniy@ksa-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95432
Mr. Abdulaziz Al Hadlag Admin Assist hadlaqa@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95437
Ms. Mary Berth Austria Admin Assist austriam@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95407
Information Technology Department
Name Title Email Phone
Ms. Asma Al Taleb Coordinator, IT taleba@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95409
Mr. Khalid Alfefi PC Technician Alfaifik@ksau-hs.edu.sa 011 42 95498